The GeoRM Reference Architecture Revision Working Group was approved at the Edinburgh Technical Committee Meetings with the following slate:
  • Graham Vowles (OS) (Chair)
  • John Herring (Oracle) (Editor)
  • Joe Cardinale (Boeing)
  • Roland Wagner (Con Terra)
  • Andreas Matheus (University of the Bundeswehr – AGIS)
  • Cristian Opincaru (Technical University of Munich)
  • Mike Adair (GeoConnections)
  • Cecil Goodwin (Tele Atlas N.V.)
  • Rudiger Gartmann (Fraunhofer)
  • Pat Cappelaere (Vightel Corporation)
  • Renato Iannella (National ICT Australia) (Vice Chair)
  • Tim Duffy (BGS)
  • Jan Hermann (Munchin University)